top of page

WEE board members (2015-16): 


Add to the name in brackets to get email addresses.

Jessica Maxey
Alysson Vrielink
Vice President
Helen Xiong
Financial Officer
Orly Liba
Po-Hsuan Wei
Career Development Chair
Rea Rostosky
Faculty Liason
Sarah Divel
Big/Little Sister Program Coordinator
Hamsa Bastani
Social Chair
Karen Yang
Industry Liaison
Wendy Li
Publicity Chair
Karen Dowling
Big/Little Sister Program Coordinator
Anjali Datta
Outreach Chair
Iliana Bray
Undergraduate Liason
Christy Amwake 
Board Member
Lita Yang
Board Member
Monica Finn
Board Member
Nadita Bhaskar
Board Memeber
bottom of page