© 2019 Stanford WEE

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
Show More

Previous WEE Boards

Add @stanford.edu to the name in brackets to get email addresses.

 

WEE Board 2014-2015

President:Christy Amwake[amwake]

Vice President:Anjali Datta[adatta]

Financial Officer:Jessica Rosa Maxey[jmaxey]

Webmaster:Orly Liba[orlyliba]

Faculty Liaisons:Rea Rostosky[rostosky]

Industry Liason:Atinuke Ademola-Idowu[aidowu]

Career Development Liaison:Po-Hsuan (Joyce) Wei[pohsuan]

Big/Little Sister Coordinators:Hamsa Sridhar[hsridhar]

Zoey Zhou[cuizy3]

Outdoor Coordinator:Alysson Vrielink[vrielink]

Breakfast Officer:Karen Dowling[kdow13]

Board Members:Minmin Hou[mmhou]

Nicole Rodia[nrodia]

Lacey Kitch[ljkitch]

Cathy Jan[cathyjan]

Kalina Jordanova[kalinaj]

Lita Yang[yanglita]

 

WEE Board 2013-2014

President:Lacey Kitch[ljkitch]

Vice President:Cathy Jan[cathyjan]

Financial Officer:Kalina Jordanova[kalinaj]

Big/Little Sister Coordinators:Vivien Tsao[vtsao]

Christine Donnelly[cdonnelly]

Webmaster:Tugce Tasci[ttasci]

Social Chair:Hamsa Sridhar[hsridhar]

Faculty Liaisons:Christy Amwake[amwake]

Minmin Hou[mmhou]

Outreach Chair:Sandra Kjono[kjono]

Industry Liason:Aparna Bhat[aparnab]

Board Members:Roshni Cooper[rcooper]

Nicole Rodia[nrodia]

Uche Monu[udmonu]

Orly Liba[orlyliba]

Kyeongran Yoo[raneeyoo]

 

WEE Board 2012-2013

President:Cathy Jan[cathyjan]

Vice President:Uche Monu[udmonu]

Financial chair:Allison Korczynski[korczyns]

Big/little sister coordinator:Claire Weinan[cweinan2]

Webmaster:Nicole Rodia[nrodia]

Social chair:Lacey Kitch[ljkitch]

Women's resources coordinator:Zoey Zhou[cuizy]

Community service chair:Sandra Kjono[kjono]

Industry liason:Mengyuan Guo[guom]

Publicity coordinator:Wenjia Xu[wenjiaxu]

Board member:Roshni Cooper[rcooper]

 

WEE Board 2011-2012

President:Uche Monu[udmonu]

Vice President:Shruti Gupta[shrutig]

Treasurer:Aakanksha Chowdhery[achowdhe]

Big/little sister coordinator:Claire Weinan[cweinan2]

Webmaster:Nicole Rodia[nrodia]

Social chair:Cathy Jan[cathyjan]

Women's resources coordinator:Kalina Jordanova[kalinaj]

Community service chair:Lacey Kitch[ljkitch]

Industry liason:Shruti Gupta[shrutig]

Publicity coordinator:Zoey Zhou[cuizy]

Board member:Serene Kosaraju[serenek]

 

WEE Board 2010-2011

President:Joanna Lankester[jl3]

Vice President:Uche Monu[udmonu]

Treasurer:Laura Sharpless[lsharpless]

Big/little sister coordinator:Kari Okamoto[okamotok]

Women's resources coordinator:Aakanksha Chowdhery[achowdhe]

Industry liason:Shruti Gupta[shrutig]

Publicity coordinator:Zoey Zhou[cuizy]

 

WEE Board 2009-2010

President:Eva Enns[evaenns]

Treasurer:Shai Barak[sbarak]

Big/little sister coordinator:Zoe Zhao[zoezhao]

Vice President:Joanna Lankester[jl3]

Webmaster:Meredith Lee[mmlee]

 

WEE Board 2008-2009

President:Katherine Lin Tsai[kattsai]

Vice President:Maryam Ziaei-Moayyed[maryamzm]

Treasurer:Eva Andrea Enns[evaenns]

Secretary:Vicky Wen[vickywen]

Big/little sister coordinator:Duygu Kuzum[duygu]

Webmaster:Joanna Lankester[jl3]

 

WEE Board 2006-2007

Co-President:Ana Bertran Ortiz[nuska]

Co-President:Kamakshi Sivaramakrishnan[ksivaram]

Treasurer:Kristin Granlund[granlund]

Secretary:Xiao Hann Lim[xhlim]

Social coordinator:Sarah Harriman[harriman]

Big/little sister coordinator:Hrefna Gunnarsdottir[hrefna]

Webmaster:Hrefna Gunnarsdottir[hrefna]

 

WEE Board 2005-2006

President:Sarah Harriman[harriman]

Treasurer:Kristin Granlund[granlund]

Secretary:Kahye Song[kahye]

Speaker coordinator:Kamakshi Sivaramakrishnan[ksivaram]

Social coordinator:Ana Bertran[nuska]

Big/little sister coordinator:Shalaka Bhuskute[shalakab]

Webmaster:Maria Makarova[makarova]

Other Board members:Grace Gao[gracegao]

 

WEE Board 2004-2005

President: Hrefna M. Gunnarsdottir (hrefna)
Financial Officer: Anne Aaron (amaaron)
Secretary: Deirdre O'Brien (dbobrien)
Speaker Coordinator: Viola Rieke (vrieke)
Mentoring Program Coordinator: Sarah Harriman (harriman)
Social Events Coordinator: Xiaoqing Zhu (zhuxq) 
Webmaster: Hrefna M. Gunnarsdottir (hrefna)